My store I built that accepts cryptocurrencys!

in #spendingcrypto5 years ago (edited)

Green.png

So you guys may be traders or investors but what are the use cases of cryptocurrency?

Well if you are in the marijuana/weed business than you know about the heavy regulations that are kinda a joke.

I started a brand call The Antisocial Smoke Society
(@antisocialsmokeosociety) on instagram
and at this point most card providers like visa and mastercard are not allowing me to
sell very basic smoke accessories unless I market them as tobacco products.

I've gone ahead and redone a lot of my work in the field but this is where cryptos shine.
See, if users purchase in bitcoin, ethereum, or even litecoin then there essentially is no issue!
By allowing customers to purchase through such a medium we skip the whole payment gateway
of other card brands and allows us to try a move forward despite the struggles of marketing we have to over come.

Hopefully this showed you why cryptocurrency is a valuable commodity and if you support the idea, we hope you will
check out the store antisocialsmokeosociety.com !

Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75