🕷🕸🕷Spiders at my Leucaena leucocephala tree!🕷🕸🕷

in #spider6 years ago

Tonight i was sitting down at my front door to have some fresh air under the cold night,when a small cackroach soil landed on my shoulder when i slap it it flies through the tree of Leucaena leucocephala in front of my door and i follow it on my eyes it looks like the cockroach was struggling and trapped.when i get closer to it cockroach had his bad night he just caught by the spider web living on my Leucaena leucocephala tree.

image

I didn't recognize it that i had a living spider on my tree,when i took my phone to take some shot when camera flashes i saw another spider on the upper right side and it's not only one or two spiders i found they are three spiders living to a small tree of my Leucaena leucocephala.

Spider 2 image

Spider 3 image

There are three different kinds of spider my Nephew called it "Red Devil" the first picture he called it "Orange Fighter" and the second spider was "Black Night". i was amaze on what my nephew named the spiders one by one..Most of the people here in the philippines are hunting this kind of spiders for derby or spider fight.

But i told my Nephew don't touch the spider it they are hunting mosquitoes and it help us much.😊😊

image

Thanks for dropping by Have a Blessed Day Ahead and God Bless!

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Or you can use @done as your Proxy

Made and Owned by @dunsky https://esteem.app

Made and Owned by @dunskyVote for @good-karma witness

GOD bless Us All!DQmccTWKR6N95rTiVuGMaGzDF8wg8KxPnjkGbyuXVZujira.png

ghscollective_logo-01-1.png

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00