You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is What Happens When Your Friends Ask You About Steemit! (Funny)

in #spiderblogger6 years ago

jajajajajajaja this happened to me with my family and some friends ajajajajajaja you made me laugh by acting like the friend who doesn´t care and looks at you like you are crazy jajajaja. Thank you so much for sharing @waphilip, I am new on Dtube but I love that it is connected to steemit and that we can earn cryptocurrency, steemdollars are the best I hope it goes very high! :D

Sort:  

Ahaha really glad that you liked it! I’m working on getting another one out soon!

Best of luck! Stay consistent and keep putting out quality content and everything will fall into place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55