You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is What Happens When Your Friends Ask You About Steemit! (Funny)

Also your videos are watchable a few times at least, in my opinion. This should be hit with a Curie vote, because EVERYONE has been through this... Very relatable!

Sort:  

Brooooo that would be so lit ahaha

If only I knew what a Curie vote was ahaha

And yeah, it's almost to the point where I prefer hiding the fact that I'm on Steemit because I'm tired of the whole Crypto is a scam speech smh

Bro thanks so much for promoting the video! Literally like a real life super hero aha

And judging by that friend of yours, toward the end of the video... there's no way I believe that rascal put 3 hours into that post hahaa...

Lmao yeah Terry is known for his elaborate stories! More importantly we are gong to have to figure out this security situation for when Steem hits $100 because I can deal with spammers online, but not in real life ahaha

So is Terry a real guy? What if he's got an account on the sly and he's reading this now, haha...

Lmao no but based off of a real guy 😂😂😂

And oh, ima show it to him ahah

Tell him if he signs up in the next week he'll get a PERMANENT 0.5 SP delegation from ME! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43