Sort:  

I'm just here to get the same answer lol

Saw tasks post too huh lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, thank for the questions.

I dont offer a deal for delegations. Each share has to backed by 1 SP.

It is too easy for someone to delegate 10,000 and get say 100 tokens, sell those tokens on the exchange and then undelegate. I also dont really have any use for delegated SP either as i cant lease it out.

I understand that most people dont earn alot of STEEM. @spinvest was set up with the thought of when people invested, they would invest in the same way they would any other investment and use money from their bank accounts. Cause STEEM is only 28 cent each, it is a perfect time to spend $50-100 on STEEM.

Sorry, thats not the answer you want but i have no use for delegated SP.
Thanks for checking out my post and dropping comments

Thanks for the info, no worries. The price is still a bit too high for me, I’m waiting for <.25. Once I get some liquid Steem I’ll toss a few your way as an investment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Under 25 cent STEEM, your giving me a mini heart attack here, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81