Sort:  

I can (and will) work up an estimate based on some assumptions later, but we really need to get the curation trails started. Neoxian has given me 3 very good trails that I can follow with this account, and I expect to do at least two, and also upvote comments of the replies that are made to the posts. Once we get some NEOXAG coming in, we can run the numbers based on the exchange rate between NeoxAG to SteemP and then to SPI tokens. I think you can see how it is based on participation rate and then the token prices... Looking at @Spinvest-LEO account, that will give an idea of the goals we have for the NeoxAG tokens! Spinvest-LEO is thought to be helping the Steem-LEO platform growth and token prices. I am hoping to do the same here with the AG tokens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67