You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October's "fiat to SPI token" Group buy - Paypal Accepted

in #spinvest5 years ago

I'm a bit confused about the price of spi tokens and where to buy them. As you know (form Discord) I was buying from one of the original links until you asked me where I was buying from.

Yesterday I went to the most recent post and bought from there.

Yesterday I received 5 spi but for the 5 weeks previous to that I only received 4.78 SPI. For the 4 weeks previous to that I received 5 SPI.

Why did the amounts differ? Was it due to an incorrect link, the price of Steem or something else?

Sort:  

You were using an old link before. Yesterday you used a new link.

The price of SPI goes up. When you paid yesterday, you paid 5.75 STEEM. The 4 weeks before that when you were using an old link, you were paying 5.50 STEEM. The cost of each SPI is 1.15 STEEM

5 weeks ago SPI's costs 1.10 STEEM
4 weeks before that they costs 1.05 STEEM

Tomorrow they will cost 1.20 STEEM as we have issued 50k tokens and the price has increased.

Hope that makes sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91