Sort:  

Hey, are you clicking on the paypal button? They are working for me

Here's the address https://www.paypal.me/spinvestments

Could you please let me know if this works are not

Maybe I'm missing a trick. Don't use it much bur it's asking for email/phone number when I enter spinvestments nothing happens?

Posted using Partiko Android

After you click the link and confirm with the button 'next' PayPal is asking for your login credentials (email/phone) ;D

Yeah thanks. Think I figured it out now

Posted using Partiko Android

Just use the above link, i have made it special for SPI. If that still fails, DM me on discord and i'll give you my email address buddy.

Done £50 can you do the conversion let me know how much it is then will let you know how much spi and steem to do. Ty

Posted using Partiko Android

Confirmed

Hey, i have your money. When im doing the exchange, i'll will just hold all yours in STEEM until you tell me what is what

I received £50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61