300,000 HERE WE COME!

in #spinvest4 years ago (edited)

SPIN-Neo Official Logo.png

@spinvest-neo is rapidly nearing 300k (currently over 287 thousand, and 291 thousand VP counting the onboarded NEOX-Power) I'd LOVE to hit this before Dec 1 but I'm personally exhausted for the moment, Token Wise LOL
My own holdings are closing in on 100k NEOXAG all DELI'ed to this account. I also noted that the last volley of buying raised the market ticker on Steem-Engine.com in excess of 34% but I'm not sure that thing is accurate or has an Algo to estimate market impact. I should have checked prices on the first tokens I bought today I guess 🤣

OK, here's my latest screen shot, proving these claims!

spi-neonears 300k.png

I'd like to thank all the DELI-gators and the whole SPINVEST Team helping to make this happen. Spinvest team is both DELI and support, I could not do this without them. THANKS TO ALL!!!

The big green Dollar Signs Arrow is what will be used for payouts, I will be watching this grow!

Sort:  

Let's get it over that 300k. 10k coming your way

🤑

Have a nice Upvote as a thank you!
297k right now!

I put in 50k let's see how this goes ;)

Payouts are done monthly ?

Yes Indeed, Mr Flood!

We have a nice little inaugural payout coming very soon,
it is not pro-rated so you get full value ;)
Expect a couple SPI maybe?
The @underground account is donating that share to the pot,
so everyone's rewards will be about 50% higher for the first 3.
Once we get the curations going strong, they will be naturally
higher from the activity. We passed 300k also

Holy fookin SHIT!!!!!

That's insane!"!"!

Now that's the way to have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!!🤗

I think your prediction will be fulfilled before Dec 1st. 300.000 Neo will be an easy target.
PS. I did not read @quam2112 comment. I will send you the 3.000 neo as soon as I buy them.

Well, actually Rondo, you pushed us OVER!
Quam got us really close and you rammed the ball over the goal line

🤩🤣😂😹😎🤑👍💪😸😉💪🤣😂

Congratulations @spinvest-neo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81