Sort:  

@smylie2005 when you read this post I had not yet finished. I blundered with the post key and messed things up. Come on back and read the rest of the story if you get a chance. Blessings.

Haha! I thought it to be a little short for you but the picture was bad ass and was enough for me! ;)
Ill go back and read now!

Wow! Glad you called me back to read this. Its really quite the post, very true and fits right in with whats going on in the world today. Its funny how much people put into their beliefs, myself included. Ive learned in the past couple of years, what I believe does not matter one bit to someone who believes the opposite. They do not care how I feel about the president, if my feelings are different than theirs. On the other side, if we feel the same way, we could be best friends. I have also found that quite a few of my friends DONT feel the same as me. It took a bit to realize, because how in the hell can this person I have grown to trust and respect think that way, that our friendship means more to me than who the current president is. Hell its going to change in hopefully 4 years! ;) And to each their own. Basically, you cant force someone to think as you do and pushing your point on someone is only going to make the defy that point. Just be peaceful, be happy and for god sake, be respectful. Thanks for sharing this, great post as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67