You're awsome. So am I. 💚 ️

in #spiritual4 years ago

73422509_433453440886434_7429875139510009856_n.jpg

You remember, I told you, there's going to be a two-way journey for the future. I'm not gonna tell you what everyone else is saying. Anyway, now the future has become the present. However, we are entering a new future as part of a synthetic journey.

I mean, it all seems like a God's ass, but it's not actually. This is our time to show that we are strong. Stronger than ever, because the more we are weakened and we still can give ourselves more strong momentum vibes, the more powerful it is to come out of weakness. Be Aware. Now , not tomorrow. Right now. No matter how shit you feel.

If you are feeling very low right now, then still lets take the best of it. What's happening to us right now is kind of terrible, or kind of very interesting. I choose the last one. It is the power of choice.

People feel unspeakable changes in their consciousness, their health and their thought patterns. Well, of course, there's also the work of poisoning everything through food, air, water, and absolutely everything you can come up with.

I never take the word on vaccines, I don't want to spend my time on it, because it's absolutely clear to me. I haven't made any vaccines. What can i say more.

I've always felt suspicious about it. But that's nothing compared to what changes are happening in the current difficult period that began in the spring 2019. Now there really is one of the hardest adaptations. Insomnia. Restlessness. Surrender. Panic. Etc...

It's just the iceberg peak that comes cosmically in our direction, and how fast we vibrate. We need to adapt. We'll never be the same again, but we can be better.

People on autopilot are starting to wake up. The subconscious breathing on autopilot is becoming aware.

Every breath is our greatest gift in this reality.

It may be inappropriate to hear, but life must be earned. It's not easy. If you feel like you're drowning, swim, and when you feel like you can't, you know the answer. What can i tell you...

If we as humans broke what once was, we'll take responsibility what's left of it all. The burden is to wear a face with ease with laughter. I know it's hard.

Who wishes to leave this life.

Who wants to stay.

Who wishes to choose the life of a mortal who wishes to remain longer by his own decision. Every chance is right here in front of us. The choice is yours, we don't grope for the others. Everyone decides for themselves.

What's all on the menu? Nanomedicine and what to do, organ printing, cloning, biorobotics and nothing to say, cancer as a body way of saying something and if we don't deal with it, medicine can deal with it, which even admits that cancer is going to be non-existent.

But the future that will come, there will also be a lot of very interesting and innovative, the larger masses will start to put more emphasis on renewable energy and independence.

Don't believe what the fucking media is screwing about. Honestly. I believe in you. You know it all. Well, I do.

Fuck all the minority who want to decide for everyone. We're not shit-bags. If they want to irradiate and mutate us with 5G, please do it, fuck you very much, we will fight and adapt bothly. If they want to spy on us, please, we have nothing to hide. It was in old society when we had secrets.

Look as deep in the asshole as you want, I don't care.

I had a long time in my depression thinking I was stupid and inept, but this is old news. The new knowledge for everyone, if anyone is interested, is that I've made it clear what causes depression. That's if you don't let the decisions of the past go free in the present, or in the same way, you rush too fast into the future. Just be in the present moment like Jim Carrey said.

What's my mission, that's what I've done. I can't go anywhere on the public square to yell about politics or fight for what I don't know. I've made my bets for the world, and believe me, I'm not done, I'm just getting started.

I have a strong desire one day to go and keep a gene fund for people. I wish to enter the caves where the atlantians, the lemurs, and the ancient people after them are waiting in the state of the somadhi after them, to take my place.

I really appreciate myself. I don't have the financial and the power, but I don't need it. I have something much stronger. I have my confidence in myself and a strong will to make everything better for the next few lives. I'm not going to do evil, I'm going to create a kind of contagious collective positivity. You can always donate and help me, but only if that is your wish. Just ask my paypal. The one dollar already makes a lot of difference, but its not so major that you help me.

Everyone else has the opportunity to do something else, to contribute differently in this life and world. It's as simple as that, and absolutely leaves the low energy of the low-powered, unempathized robots who come to teach me or to thank me for something that bothers them. I certainly live a little ahead of my time, but I'm not rushing to where I'm born, I just came earlier to direct a little.

I generally say, I have things to know, I no longer consider myself stupid, bad, or robot at all. I never thought of the latter, of course. But I can be cloned. Who the hell knows.

As long as everything is possible in this reality, most people choose to waste themselves with short lives on things that never seem to settle. Relationships, money, expectations.

Your biggest challenge should be to find satisfaction every day as easily as possible. From there on, it would be nice to choose a positive inspirational ambition with a noble purpose.

Everything can be solved. Nothing likes, then you're in the wrong place, step out until you're in the right place. Then keep making your right choices. Don't get stuffed and blame others.

It's easy with love, well it's made to be complicated. I don't feel disappointed because I stopped short of expectations.

I know every human being is by nature falling in love first and it's mutual, but falling in love is such a fucking sweet thing that at some point it becomes a habit and a chance to get stuck in some control dome. They need to control love... this becomes dominating and owning. Thats the reason why people are unhappy. If one shall control, the other feels targeted. This is not love.

Every person does this to a small or larger extent. What is right is that a person is not dependent on others, but can deal with himself.

Fear-free, it is the duty of every one to stand up for themselves, both man and woman, and absolutely so is universal law now. Love youself. Give , not take. No man is meant to be a sacrifice to women and, on the contrary, no woman is obliged to do everything in household. This is just an systematic controlling of people. Playing a life. Its true form is just controlling people by taking energies, controlling and demanding. Theres that. Love.

What about money? I'm not rich but I'm not poor either. Of course, where we feel emptiness, there is also a heavier energy, which creates a very great sense of emptiness that we feel we need to fill. The same goes for those who have a lot, a lot of money, and yet there's something they miss. It's a paradox.

Wealth can't be measured in anything other than a man's own attitude, how pleased he is with something they already have. Can you notice what you have to be grateful for?

All that he is not satisfied with is the cause of resentment, and those who profess ambition will also be happy until they have completed their mission. Then what?

Then a new mission has to be taken, but every time there's a bigger and bigger mission with bigger ambition, and finally there's a stuffy situation again, where you feel empty because you have everything... but feeling like somethings missing... so it's important to be able to let go and start from scratch, because it really helps to learn a lot about losing and coming out as a winner.

It is never worth taking criticism into your own mind, nor having to listen to it when the critics say don't take it personally. If the criticism is directed at them, so to speak, with a good heart, believe me, that no one is really immune to it, and they are specifically throwing shit at you. It's a natural feeling inside programs, you have to be a robot if you don't feel anything when you're criticism.

I remove all the criticisms around me, and I don't have a problem at all, because I keep doing what I love to do, the way I like to do it, doing it for myself, and hoping to find people who like what I do.

Every time, there's one less person who doesn't like me, and it increases the energy of the people around me. Everyone can feel comfortable around me.

And that's how it happens. I always remember who's been there for me on hard times. Anyone else who starts a fight against me, feel good because I'm gonna let you win. I don't have time to fight. You'll get your fucking energy right now, be it a gift to you.

No darkness is worse than a dazzling light that can take all vision. Find your balance and adjust, you'll come out of everything. Everything is both right and wrong, depending on the choice of perspective, it seems to us.

I appreciate their strength in people. If you're having a hard time, I'll see how well you can handle this tension. I very much wish that all you people who are can be satisfied, that only comes from you, if you can be in a perfect moment, then there is no depression. As soon as there is an idea and the idea is not a positive solution with an energy pattern, then you have to take a cold shower, because otherwise it's all fucked up again. ☯ ️

And if that happens, it's okay if nothing's okay.

We always take the best of everything. All my suffering years ago, who has lived with me, knows little. Now it's paid off. Now is the time. We do, we adapt and we fight if necessary. There's life in the body of light, too, but right now, if you don't give up, you fight.

I'm about to write what I'm fine with, and then don't mind me asking for a little bit or telling you what good things happen in my life, I hope it infects all the other people, too.

Trusting yourself, living in the moment, choosing joy.

And now that I've learned how I'm all right and I know how to be a normal enough person, at least for myself, I can dive back into a paranormal world where I actually have a pretty solid bottom built in secret.

When it's time, people hear everything. Anything a man can come up with, it's all out there.

You're awsome. So am I. 💚 ️

If I die, I'll go ask for answers. For all of us. I will never leave you. I won't forget myself true being, they must take it... again probably. By force, i tell you. I will sing like a bird if i die, facing the council and seeking answers. For a while, then i guess i will be back.

Hang in there. ☯ ️ Give this reading a proper chance to share it with others ♂ with sharing we hold a true power 🧙 ️. You will never need any outside help. True clairvoyance lies within you if you look at it.

I, Alan, here behind the screen, in a beez sweater and long, messy hair, with winter pants on, and writing this here with my cold hands.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alan-durier! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54