What does having an "Inter-Dimensional Mindset" mean?

in #spiritual5 years ago

=============
"I know not how strong this awakening shall be,
but I know that it could potentially rip away everything."

=============

The holes appear in almost all physical structures eventually, as Life cannot be held in a box forever. Today I had an experience in which I was able to see two dimensions as once. And what I'm learning time after time lately, is that the boundaries of our physical plane are indeed quite thick but they can be certainly surmounted, consciously.

My astral experiences took a large turn within the last month, and I've been able to hone my skills to know when my body is ready to project. This, as well as keeping a cool and clear head regardless of the external events.

What is the "Inter-Dimensional Mindset"?

The inter-dimensional mindset is a term I coined to mean the classic "outside looking in" experiences we have when acknowledging the existence of a greater universe. People tend to think that this happens when you've taken too many drugs, which I agree too, but such a state can be done even within normal day-to-day life.

When you decide to astral project, you acknowledge that there is not just our physical, structured universe. You let yourself know that we really aren't the centers of everything. You begin to see the freedom of life, the flowing of energy between people becoming evermore perceivable.

You see yourself as a child of God again.

You begin to communicate psychically, beyond language. Other people can then understand you much more easily.

But one thing you may still have trouble with, indeed what everyone has trouble with...

Is being yourself in a world that tells you to not to be.

- share if you care -

Sort:  

Hey @athconnect, astral projecting is quite a feat. I am impressed and so agree that it is best done without taking hallucinating drugs.

Absolutely. I mentioned Astral projection on another social app and the one response I got was "LSD?" 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69