Protest All You Want

in #spiritual6 years ago

Ohmy.jpg

…. the whisper: “Like it or not, kick and scream, you all are galactic beings.”

Though it’s happening less and less these days, people are coming around, many times someone will tell me, “I’m not into that kind of stuff,” when I refer to them as a galactic being. Then they hurry back into their digital denial world, which is a form of protest.

Like they have a choice in the matter, I’m thinking. As if they decided on this one day, and after this, end of story. As if their decision made an absolute solid foundation of a difference in their life without any doubt at all. No such thing. Like trying to change one’s sex with hormones and such. Even chopping off what they had or adding something that they didn’t have. Makes no difference. Everybody is what they were born as. And everybody is a galactic being on this Earthship whether they look out of their superficial window or not. Whatever ya do now don’t look up at all those stars that surround you! It might make them think more than the usual digital pap.

Some times I follow up with, “well then what are you then if you are not a galactic being?” With this they usually start to get all huffy and upset with me. Not too much else they can do really. Not as if there is a huge pile of proof they can show me otherwise. There’s nothing in their favor. Most times, luckily, they just stop the conversation and either walk away, hang-up the phone, or unfriend me, depending on the social situation at the time. But some will go on to say, “What do you mean by that,” as if I’m making fun of them or calling them a name. Again, nothing left to do but be mad, latch out and revolt and/or protest. And this is exactly what happens when one is lost in denial. When all around them, and in them, is in a state of change which they can’t handle, with the tools they are using or they’ve been given. So instead they clutch their media to hide in.

This so happens to be the furthest from my mind and of my being. I mean that galaxy doesn’t even exist to me. I left ‘name calling’ in grade school, if I even did it then. I wish they did. To me, there isn’t anything nicer I could say to them, or anybody. People also look at me strange when I greet them with, “The God in me blesses the God in you.” They look at me like; “how dare you say there’s a God in me. How dare you refer to me as a super person of Divine quality!”

On facebook I’ll wish my birthday greetings, ‘ H A P P Y b i r t h d a y ()>* You galactic being You. I’ll get the “lol” (laughing out loud) from most people. Meaning that they really don’t want to get into it now, and nor could they handle it at this time/space. That they would rather, and safely, just scroll along to find something else they can “lol” at. They don’t want to stretch too much today. In yesteryear, I’m reminded, it was said that those that don’t want to face reality just go and hide their head in the sand. Today, alas, there is the ‘I phone’ to do the trick for them. Heads down, eyes and mind is absorbed, thumbs at the ready, interaction is of the minimal acceptance. Many, sadly, are loosing their functionality and thought processes to live life as this blessing gift was meant to be. Their life existence under the only begotten Sun is stolen by their light of the monitor that they hold on for their dear life. They are side-tracked from what really counts, and thus depleted from their survival. Just look at all the global deaths where people thought their world of artificial intelligence was enough for them. Trying to mix their ‘cartoon world’ with reality is a deadly game of roulette.

Tis the reason I’ve chosen the image for this blog.

From my Facebook group description https://www.facebook.com/groups/WeGalacticBeings/

I want You, dear one, to become aware of who You really are. To become aware of your true cosmic inheritance. To realize that You, like us all on this Earthship, are all sovereign galactic beings, grand interstellar wonders of Creation with no bounds. In doubt of this, I mean really, You are reading this on a planet spinning in space like the one I wrote this on, Earth, then you can’t be more interstellar, more galactic. Look at your/our shadow on the the crescent moon, and at a time of an eclipse of our neighboring planets in all this endless vastness of space. It is all so way beyond beauty as we know it.

…. and YES we are all part of it, no matter what we say, what we do, or what we hide behind.

“Whatever You are looking for, You are looking with!” -JR Hager

Sort:  

Great message here that I also find many people have been too brainwashed to accept. WE are Unlimited Sovereign Beings only limited by our beLIEfs and limited "programming".

Stopped by from the SMG to give you some support. The topic of the post is so up my alley with the work that I do. I look forward to more conscious awareness posts. Upvoted & following to support you. 🙏

Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73