The Black Hypothesis

in #spiritual6 years ago

FB_20180605_11_26_49_Saved_Picture.jpg
I am a black boy and not white. The colour of the horizon outside is virtually white and not black which would demand from me the presence of a lighting effect so that I might not stumble when I walk for instance. I wore a round neck on me, originally when I got the same, it was practically colour white; it is kind of old now as it is not as whitish as it was as at the moment of purchase. I am on a nylon-like trouser which is purely black and nothing more. The backpack in which I carried the laptop I am using to type this is mainly black, though with stripes white lines and waning red streaks to two sides. The system I am using to type this is DELL by brand and its whole programming, both the soft and the hard were all encased in black plastic in technical, systematic and precise shape. The font I am looking at on the system through which I am typing this is mainly white –the background I mean. These ordinarily from here is typed black using Baskerville Old on the basis of my preference.
Everything above is directly traced back to me, for without life there is no life of cause. Yes, without me, the lifelessness all these things bear equals naught and nothing more... But earnestly and ironically, you would only come to that resolve from a critical overview in relation to my personality and to your own personality as a beholder. Nothing this far that you have inferred from what you have read is about me in isolation. Everything could directly and indirectly be inferential to just anybody on the planet earth and/ or any phase of existence within and without our macrocosm. There is thus a Yoruba adage which holds that, “Nobody owns the world.” So that leaves us with no choice but to accept that nothing really ever exists in isolation. My Ultimatism holds that ‘at least only two things and at most infinite number of things can work together for one result literally and pragmatically, for good or for the otherwise’. On the basis of Ultimatism, it will be very ludicrous to discuss Black outside of White and vis-à-vis. White is like the morning while Black is like the night. Or what is the use of a beautiful body without a head or even what is the use of money without someone to disburse the same? The combination of the best and the beast gives what we can only refer to as a true beauty. The juxtaposition of perfection with imperfection cannot give us two natures be it different classes or whatever such as perfect imperfection, etc. it either equals to perfection or imperfection. Again, another bon-mot which encourages to desist authorship ethics attitudinally in relation to how we view life says that, “One person’s sagacity cannot suffice; knowledge of one person would cause a misfit.” In spite, Chin-Ning Chu in his book, “Thick Face, Black Heart” says alternatively that “The world has a tendency to accept our own judgment of ourselves…” And the reason Chu reasoned and said that was because you are either truthful or deceitful. Not only that but also because you and I are going to be responsible for what we say or do.
Now, I know you would be asking some questions such as what am I doing exactly, what am I trying to say exactly!? And where am I going now!? Alright, if that is the case, when you are asked a question, if the question is not clear or for emphasis, no matter how astounding your IQ is, if you react to the question with a question, for the sake of clarity, it is no sin under any circumstance. Whether you are inquisitive or not, at the end of everything, with few real life quintessence of mine, all the questions asked and not asked would be answered articulately.
What is Black? Black is anything that is not White or any other colours yes? Or Black is anything evil and not good right? Black is anything that brings about gloominess and not lightness for real? Black is anything that could be referred to as the source of everything good or evil ehn? Or is it Black that is the second notion that came into being right after White? There could be no end as to how one could define anything as long as one can reason with one’s head. To have the understanding of what I would want Black to be, I would urge you to empty your cup to have a full one. Act you are just coming cross this signification I have referred to as Black. Try to act you know no signifier of what Black could refer to. Don’t see it as the opposite of white or being in oppositeness of any other thing. And according to Chu’s stance, you can hold me responsible for my hypothesis even though it has been written under the guise of my pseudonym. And you could as well make good of the same as integration and reintegration are the true benefits of any study learnt or acquired. By now, haven done as asked, you would see the term Black is not something and is not nothing, it thus looks like it is everything or anything. It looks like not what I, you or anybody can describe. And as to prescription, it would be very implausible to prescribe well what you cannot describe. Let me from this moment on assume myself under the same tasks which I have implored you to remain for a while. I’ll pretend I am a baby just being born just now as well, whose umbilical cord has just been cut and clipped properly and whose frosh body has just been washed for the first time. And if someone wary came to me and spoke the word ‘Black’ into my ears and wrote it big ‘BLACK’ on a big paper and showed it to my face to read. Examine yourself again under the same position as I am, how would we feel? What would we say? What would we do? We would both not react in particular to the question or what the questioner wants to hear from us and the person would under normal circumstance be disappointed or would have to retreat. Black is nothing in relation to everything about life. And it is only that ‘nothing’ only when Chu’s own theory of Thick Face has been successfully achieved by one and Black Heart as well. In Chu’s book, “When you conceal your will from others, that is thick. When you impose your will on others, that is black.” --Lee Zhong Wu, P.7. To conceal in alignment to my hypothesis, is to switch to a naught state to whatever is happening with and/ or around you necessarily if it might hamper you from any form of advancement. To impose sequels as it is the release from the concealing state, to act and react when the blighting winds of concealing had ran past.
Black without taking concealing into practice I term anything deterring progression. Nobody loves it on a spot. Naturally, everything that has life in them loves to grow and they do ordinarily. When there is an error in that then there is conundrum in the matter, the conundrum in the matter is the Black and only two steps I have posited to overcoming that are TO CONCEAL and TO IMPOSE (to overcome challenges). Both are actions but one takes much time than the other. To begin anything in life, ordinarily is hard while narrowing the whole thing down/up in progression into completion, it is harder. Thus, the hardest is To Impose and not To Conceal. To Conceal gives you the liberty to remain still with your own thoughts intact unrevealed. But To Impose, takes you bringing them out. Thus needing tactfulness. One good instance is when I was mocked going to study in varsity will never be plausible. I Concealed and I Imposed later. I in fact went and am almost done. The mockery is Black. Another one is one old nightmare I had struggling among dark forces, whenever the flash of the nightmare occurs, I conceal within within a matter of sec. and impose with prayer (as a believer) and outpour of positivity. There are cases of peoples in the world today who could not manage well their Black moments, they are suffering the consequences of not having the chance to while countless have died and are dying due to that. Dreams unachieved due to bulwarks and experiences they are not able to surmount due to their inability to conceal and impose. Thus, Black Hypothesis is a hypothesis against Black and every connotative implication it might have for positive growth and development in all ramifications if practiced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00