You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signed Up for My First QHHT Session in January 2019

in #spiritual6 years ago

Such a funny multiverse, just did a tarot spread and was looking at your post... I LOVE DOLORES CANNON and can not wait to listen to all of her audio books which is next on my indoors projects.. I've listened to every single youtube video I can get find on her stuffs. I'm very curious to hear about how your session goes. I live in Oregon and was looking for a practitioner here. Found one person in Portland, haven't reached out as I would love some sessions and have considered going through the program lately.

I'm super into Dr. Joe Dispenza, same info wells...his latest research is OFF THE CHARTS EPIC.

good video.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86