The laws of the Spirit World -By Khorshed Bhavnagri

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

Kittocap.jpg

This book has changed my life and the way I look at life & live it. Messages contained in this book are obtained through the process of Automatic Writing. I highly recommend to everyone who wants to know about the #Spirit-World.

This book will clear your all doubts regarding life, life after death, and life before birth. This book gives you hope and strength if you miss your deceased loved one terribly and help you to handle grief before you experience it. This book also help you to understand the power of subconscious mind.

This Book deserves much more than 5 star ratings.
My special thanks to #Vispi and #Ratoo

Please Upvote & Support me @KittoCap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74