You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Hermetic Principles for Self-Mastery

in #spiritual6 years ago

This is such a great article - full of positivity :)
The challenge is how to apply this to our lives! Have you tried to apply it to your life? Has it worked for you? I would love to learn more about these principles and what steps we can take in our day to day lives to make it a habit! Thank you so much for this once again!

Sort:  

Thanks Lucy!
I have applied most of these, some consciously and most subconsciously. If you think about it, you must have applied some of them too, but didn't notice.
For eg: Principle of mentalism has helped me manifest things in my life various times. I have consciously noticed it thrice though.

I would love to learn more about these principles

If you dig deeper, you'll get a lot of knowdege about these principles on YouTube.
I think you can begin to observe situation and apply the principles.
For eg: If your life is chaotic at the moment from the outside(external circumstances), its better if you don't blame it on anything external but on your mind and take responsibility for whatever it is. The Principle of Correspondence, remember?

I'm glad this helped you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60