Crystal Skull of Palawan: Insights

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to @MetaRadiant! A Sanctuary where I create original poetic rhymes filled with magic, inspiration, wisdom, spirituality, and humor from my real physical and lucid experiences. Enjoy!

palawan.jpg.jpg
Image of Palawan Philippines

I met a man filled with vast knowledge
Looking like he came from a small cottage
Knowing spirit wisdom that he did not practice
Appearing arrogant tossing my wand apparatus

He said, I have a true relic if you want to see
A relic people killed and stolen for across the seas
From Palawan, he brought forth a flat faced crystal skull
Three pieces that may open yet all connected as one hull

I observed with fascination and intensity
At how this was possibly created with complexity
Definitely beyond the normal explanation
An ultraterrestrial crystal skull in formation

It looked like a jelly with flat head yet large eyes
This is a being that must been ethereal yet crystalized
The jaws open down yet the face can open in half
A triangle formation of 3 in 1 like above a magi staff

He said, this skull has teeth and should be talking
For all the years, I have never heard even squawking
I asked If I could take a closer look at the rarity
As the crystal skull began to glow a soft blue clarity

I began to hear tones sounding like humming
Very soft creating musical spheres with no drumming
Several octaves of whizzing tones put me in a trance
As I began to see rainbow geometries of Creations Dance

My senses became very sensitive all around
Able to hear peoples thoughts clearly with no sound
Some people thought I was getting sick and ill
As I was able to experience beyond body yet still

Then my hands began to move in circles
Automatic drawing describing the hurdles
I drew an observatory with large telescope
Beaming radio waves to a satellite not of hope

The ultraterrestial described the technology misused
Ancient waves to destroy, brainwash, confuse
A newer creation more potent that before
This must not be allowed to be created anymore

You Beings in form are commanders to direct the Aethers
To shift experienced realities when working in unison together
The invisible forces ally to those Loving and Life aligned
To defend with the Sword of Truth to protect Divine Design

A brother next to me said, can I try to communicate with it
As the being said, must have at least 3% DNA activated inherit
Born Children of the Sun represented by the letter "Q"
The High Priestesses whom initiate chamans to imbue

People began to ask questions as my body swayed
Like a pendulum moving in circles the answer portrayed
Someone said, you look like you are getting younger
Perhaps 19 again, aren't you going to be a virgo?

I laughed and answered, on August 26
Yet not of Virgo stars but the Ophiuchus
What a strange sensation to say these words
August 26, 2006 when my father transitioned as a bird

That is the date 888, when I took up the mystic tradition
Following where he left off in his spiritual mission
Born of the master of a Mystic Brotherhood
I began to heal, teach, inspire those that understood

Yet claiming to not know anything, not needing fame
Playing behind the scenes to Ignite the Inner Flame
Enjoying the moment and blessings all around
Continuing to evolve and grow profound

Growing into full emptiness and stillness movement
Being the All, yet nothing that flows represent
The paradox of physical form entering the void
Not attempting to comprehend, just enjoy

After viewing the perspective of the skull crystal
I remained in a state excitement yet peaceful blissful
Those that were there remained in amazement awe
As if a high level white magick cast of the Fairy Law

I asked the guardian of the crystal for it to journey
On a Quest beyond the dimensional Falls of Burney
After experiencing this occasion being impressed
He did contemplate this interesting request

-@metaradiant

Sort:  

This is a definite message more than a dream, I actually had a dream the night before about going to a school, and my assigned class was called "Q" when I went to the right building I saw the letter Q and walked in, went up a spiral stair case and when I was staring outside the "door" of the "room" there was crowd of people who had also been assigned this class but non could figure out the pass phrase to enter. The doorway was more of a holography crystal sphere that at the center had the image of earth and I decided to write "Q" as the pass code, not sure if it was the right one, but I saw a giant mouth appear and it said "what is innocent is not perceived innocence" not sure what that means! lol that's as much as I remember but interesting that Q was in both of our visions/dreams

Very interesting insight! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Yes, we are amongst those being called to awaken from the dream people call reality; to shift the dream with lucidity thru Beingness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69