Divine Healing

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to @MetaRadiant!

A Sanctuary where I create original poetic rhymes filled with magic, inspiration, wisdom, spirituality, and humor from my real physical and lucid experiences. Enjoy!

angel_orig.jpg

By Divine God / Goddess presence I AM in me
I invoke forth the healing energies within to be
Perfected, healed, and sealed by this sacred key

I call forth the Christed realms known and unknown
According to Divine will, be done and shown
The Eternal Now hums its fiat and tone

All ey
Ominae
Infinitus gratum luxay

The golden ray of perfection to feel
The emerald ray aligning to heal
The sapphire ray of Divine will to seal

Energies of all dimensions, without and within
Above so below, through me now begin
Unlock the Victory, that has always been

O Golden Light from within me shine
Activate the paths of Healing Divine
Transmute and transcend the gateway of 9

Emerald green light within me hue
Heal the pathways with Love to be True
God cells anchored, activated, now imbued

Blue Sapphire star beyond silver streams
Seal the energies from all unaware dreams
I ask forth Archangel Michael, Prince of Light beams

By the Christ Light, I AM in me
I humbly ask Archangel Raphael & Mother Mary
Manifest forth now this sacred healing decree

Ain Soph, O Infinite Light
Free of darkness, yet One with the Night
Blaze forth igniting beyond platinum white

A new reality we enter now and allow
We surrender now and simply bow
Perfection, healing, and peace; we master now

-@metaradiant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84