You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Hermetic Principles for Self-Mastery

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

this is a superb information you shared, @wandereronwheels . I loved every word of it.
I too have been going through much lately. Trying to find my balance. I too have been reading about all this and gathering information to understand.
This article gives much clarity !
Will dive more deep in the coming days. Very fascinating topic. And one which resonates with me and I believe is true.

I believe-
"As above so below.
What is inside is outside.
Micro is the macro.
Everything is energy.
It cannot be destroyed.
It only transforms.
Hence everything flows ! "

We are on the same page, I guess, @wandereronwheels :)

100% and resteeemed ! :)

Sort:  

The more I dive into it, the more I'm learning that I've been wrong about so many things. I think diving helps us grow exponentially!

Few months back, my view points were totally opposite to what they are now.

I would love to learn about your findings too!

Also, I found out something new today through @jankasparec's latest article.
Check this out: http://andrewbartzis.com/insights/

I've just started reading it and trying to understand what it is about.

Yes... diving deep is very interesting. I will definitely look up the links you have suggested. And some time share my thoughts too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69