Take Back Your Power to Manifest...

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)


Please Upvote & Share - The New Moon is September 9, 2018

I thought it would be helpful to share some information about what the Bible really says...What God told His Chosen People...before the church became corrupted with doctrine and man-made rules to control the masses. Not to mention, many churches have ceremonies acknowledging The Moon Phases, without informing their congregation. Real talk - that's why the bible says to study to show thyself approved before God, not man. Just listening to the Pastor without reading for yourself is living by default, not to mention extremely dangerous and you won't have any power whatsoever, because you'll just be giving it away. If the Fruits of the Spirit are not active in your life, you do not possess the Holy Spirit.

I would love to get some feedback. Feel free to post any questions you might have in the comment section below.

BTW: This is a great time to begin writing a list of New Moon Intentions. Be on the lookout for my post to help you with that!

Here's where I got my information if you want to know more:
https://yrm.org/biblical-new-moon/

Visit my https://www.Patreon.com/the1111Coach to find out how I help my clients utilize the helpful energy this time of month brings us through INTENTION SETTING!

Yahweh in His wisdom has given us a calendar in the sky for all to see. He uses the sun and moon to establish days, months, years, and also His appointed observances, Genesis 1:14. A critical component to His calendar is the new moon, which starts each Biblical month. Yahweh commanded special offerings on each new moon, and one special new moon is even a Feast day called the Feast of Trumpets, Isaiah 66:23.

Yahweh uses the new moon to establish moedim, or commanded observances, Psalm 104:19. Special offerings were also given on the new moons, 2Chronicles 2:4; 8:13; 23:31.

We find many references to the new moon or beginning of months in the Scriptures, including the obligation for True worshipers to observe them, Numbers 10:10; 28:11-15; 1Chronicles 23:31;2Chronicles 2:4; 8:13; 31:3; Ezra 3:5; Ezekiel 46:1, 3, 6; Colossians 2:16.

Apostolic Believers, who remained true to His Word, continued to honor new moon days as well as observe Feast days in the New Testament, Acts 18:21; 27:9; 1Corinthians 5:7-8.

Further, we learn from Ezekiel’s prophecy (46:3) that new moon days will be kept in the coming Kingdom: “The people of the land shall also worship at the doorway of that gate before Yahweh on the sabbaths and on the new moons.”

Make no mistake. The Biblical admonition to observe the new moon as a special marker in the Biblical calendar is not a pronouncement about worshiping the moon itself. Yahweh prohibits worshiping any celestial body: “And beware, lest you lift up your eyes to heaven and see the sun and the moon and the stars, all the host of heaven, and be drawn away and worship them and serve them, those which Yahweh your Elohim has allotted to all the peoples under the whole heaven” (Deut. 4:19). At the same time, He commands us to watch for and observe the new moon each month so that we honor and follow His unique calendar and the setting of His special holy days.

Sort:  

Since a child, unfortunately the Bible was some kinda lie or bad acid trip since it was pushed on me in a very staunch and mental way. Now as an adult, I realize it came about 3,000 years late and is a very watered down version of some truths from the emerald and Sumerian tablets. I actually got a mini bible since following Val and I use it like a tarot deck, however, because it's written in such a different time capsule the words and meanings are sooo sensitive on interpretation so, most the time I'm not sure what the heck they are talking about and have little interest in applying it to my daily life. I like how you very specifically interpreted this material! ... I seem to go back to hermetic studies and other books for knowledge, this month I'm looking forward to trying some audio books. Very interested in Dolores Cannon's work, do you know of her?

Oh Yes, Dolores is the friggin bomb. I actually came across her teachings quite a few years ago and only over the past 2 weeks has she been showing up on my youtube suggestions. I think that when I was 1st introduced to her I wasn't ready to receive what she said, but I was being primed for this specific time in my life. I believe what she says about the dimensions, reincarnation and our soul contracts.

Also, I hardly ever read my bible with a strongs concordance. The language back then was so different. Since so many words mean totally different things now, you must research if you want to really understand what's its speaking to you. I have also learned that one scripture can have different meanings because they are parables with layers. If you aren't a researcher you won't enjoy reading the bible. Thanks for engaging with me. Sending you so much love and light sis.

I like this take on Atlantis! She is coming through daily for me, getting sparked to listen to all her convoluted universe series

Dolores Cannon on Atlantis....

Yes thanks for sharing this. I totally dig her lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69