Are we really moving forward or just fooling ourselves?

in #spiritual5 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

I'd like to believe that but as a whole. We are consistently making our decisions based on fear. This is evident when you look at what we all allow in the world and do nothing to stop it. Just following orders and no one really does much to stop it or they will become a target and you can't get everyone to stand behind an idea as everyone is either distracted, or divided, fighting among themselves or have no clue to what's going on. Too busy with their lives trying to be successful in a system that is set to keep you down in chains. There is a small percentage of people trying to make a difference and live differently but even they are divided. Not actually standing United on a single thing. I live in realty and though I have a reasonable amount of people around me that do see the real truth and do their best to create change. I won't allow that to blind me to the vast amount that are not part of that in so many ways. Would not even be 1% who are actually fully aware. The rest are against one way or another even if they don't know and most people who think they are awake as the buzz word of the decade. They are scattered debating disinformation. Anyone who thinks otherwise has a false sense of security.

Pics by Google images.

Sort:  

Hey Tony, great to see you on the Block!

Mmm...I don't want to agree with you, .... I do though. Fak.

Sad and sad people have to come and flag on the block kinda dooms the place for me. Ruins it for everyone I can rarely be fucked posting here with these childish bunch. I thought comming here I'd meet a more intelligent bunch of people. But every time I'm proved wrong.

All my comments get flagged with that message, it doesn't bother me, sorry if it bothers you seeing this. Flags are part of Steem!

It's cool it don't bother me. Just pusses me that it happens. The way it does. Kinda think this place needs a block button for these wankers. Then see how long they last when their childish shit is not able to continue. Seems it's all some these dickheads have got. Without it and their little pussy gangs. Do they actually have anything of value to add to the place. Cos seems this is about the size of it all. Who would they be if they didn't have a little group of tossers sucking their dicks for a few cents?

Phil Collins also don't care anymore

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all been said for a long time.

No doubt, even still I just wrote a crazy ryhme scheme about get clean go green. Of course I talk about nuts and butts and all things obscene, this isn't my rap I'm just sitting here taking a crap and once I get to flowing I can never look back! Tryna to stack a rack got me planning my attack, they out here feasting I just snack, so damn hungry why we slow to react..we didn't start the fire so it's our turn to watch the motherfucker burn you can't use words gotta watch and learn before u end up ashes in an urn. Yes it's all been said but since I'm not dead I'm going to use what I can to destroy the fed before they bomb babies in Iran time I get off off of this can..

All the way from the shithouse. Lol

Congratulations @tony-marshall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66