Trust in God and You'll be Supported Through Lifes Trials and Struggles

in #spiritual6 years ago

Jesus teaching children.PNG

The first words Jesus spoke on the Sermon on the Mount: "Blessed are the poor in Spirit, for theirs is the Kingdom of Heaven". He said "Come unto me all ye that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn of me; for I'm meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest in your souls".

What Jesus is saying unto us is: trust me. Learn of me, do what I do. Then when you walk where I am going, we can talk about where you're going. If you will follow me I will lead you out of darkness. I will answer your prayers. If you can no more than desire to believe, exercising even just a particle of faith, that is enough to begin. We must repent. We thank our Father in Heaven we are allowed to change. We can only do so with their divine assistance.

We try to take upon us Jesus Christ identity to become one with him. We take upon us His name, starting with baptism and Prayer, and meditation, and fasting, savoring the scriptures, giving service to others, above all else loving with the pure love of Christ.

Jesus.PNG

The Savior reminds us that he has engraven us on the palms of our hands and he is not going to turn our back on us now. He knows the way out. He's walked it. He is the way. He is the solution to every fear and disappoint.

If you are lonely , please know you can find comfort.
If you are discouraged, please know you can find hope.
If you are poor in spirit, please know that you can be strengthen.
If you feel broken, please know you can be mended.

Whatever your distress, don't give up. Don't yield to fear. Only believe. Believe in Jesus Christ.

gates of heaven.PNG

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62