Purpose is key

aurora-1197753_1280.jpg

Recently I have been feeling a stronger sense to shine and radiate my life purpose than ever before.

There is no meaning in ife. There is no purpose in life. WE give it meaning. WE give it a purpose.

Just a few days ago I reached an inner state where I felt like having lost any purpose. A feeling that I am no longer needed and my mission has been completed. It was in these moments that I realized that I won't be given anything to create meaning. I alone decide if I want to extend my purpose.

Having reached the bottom of emptiness it is that we take decisions without fear of consequences. We hazard any consequences because nothing in the world is more unacceptable to us than to have lost our sense of purpose. To others our actions might seem outlandishly courageous and crazy, but for us it is a no-brainer, because inner purposelessness is by far more painful.

Here we wake up to our inherent and unique Soul path, and here we realise what it means to be in alignment with our highest vibrational frequency lane.

Stay strong,

Alex

Sort:  

Love it. This has been my theme this year. I'm resonating with your words.

Purpose is so hard 😓

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Nice post alexaventuria

woww...this caught my attention "there is no meaning or purpose in life except the one you give it...thanks for this inspiration and knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97