You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret of HEALTH that the system will not tell you about

in #spirituality6 years ago

Super good. Are you doing well now after your vaccine overdose? It's interesting how things like that can push us into so much good like all the good you've found in health and healing and spirituality and the wonders of the body. Eczema did this for me.

In Kundalini yoga, people practice a cold shower routine that includes dry brushing beforehand. I had never heard any more about it, and this post inspired me to learn more. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful soulful comment. Yes, I have worked on my health my entire life and now I finally feel goooood. All that work - detoxes, yoga, meditation, and yes.. the cold plunges too .... are powerful healing tools. I am totally with you @brightstar. Our challenges push us to find our TRUE SELF.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88