King of Freedom's Philosophy (living in a van)

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

In my Birthday Suit

Sunset Views on Life:

I pay tribute to my ancestors at sunset. Then I tell the world the great satisfaction I have in knowing I'm the spiritual leader of the van dwelling community. Learn to love it when the king awakens late in the afternoon and walks down the beach at Saint Pete! Living in a van is what I know! The best in the business on YouTube but humbled by the power of SteemIt! I can see how SteemIt changes everything and I try harder on here than ever elsewhere! Thx for reading, seriously!

On the beach and looking how only I can look. Clothing optional. I will be returning to Florida after Thanksgiving. Our annual rubber tramp hobo get-together will be happening again in December. You want to be there.

my intro
DQmV49H6hB9MtHMmhxYTnvFcqpqygyZJy7aPLLsBxPzfEP3.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @campervanelvis to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I would liked to have heard your chants to you ancestors. Or is that part private?

I wish I could get up at three!!

Lucky bum ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63