You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gene Keys - a deep path of transformation

in #spirituality6 years ago

Really interesting article. I used Yi King many times in my life and it was so relevant, even disturbing at some moments 'cause was so right.

There must be a way for you to do the reading work you're doing without loosing\taking other's energy... Meeting shadows of people without loosing your own energy, even if you're triggered.
I don't know how but there just must be a way.
When we're tired after ''energy session'', it can become dangerous in the long-run.

Thanks for that article anyway :)

Sort:  

You are very welcome!
Well, I don't worry about this energy thing - its not as if I'm really loosing it, but it's more an "upfront investment" and doing my own spiritual work with the shadows I encounter, which will also help my clients. I just need to balance this and know, what I can do and what I can't. Everything's fine... Thank you! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66