Sort:  

waiting for ur detail writing ////

I plan to finish my first report soon, have to re write it as I must remove information that is to "identifying".

bro... could u tell me how could u increase ur steem power so fast...?

Invested in steem months ago through @blocktrades back when Steem was below $2 , now since the market is down again, I am planning to increase my position soon.

Long term investment.

ok.... thanks :) Best of luck to u.....

i don't have enough to invest...

thanks again for the info

ok... best of luck for ur first report

@delusionalmadman, does this post https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ontheverge/how-to-find-a-crypto-plug made sense to ya? I mean, do you also have crypto plugs in US? I thought like you are buying with credit card and with high comissions.

" I thought like you are buying with credit card and with high comissions."

I try to save when possible.

you mean buying OTC of course 😉ahh, naughty boy! 😄

i am cordially waiting for your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58