Sort:  

JGD for instance today I suffered a robbery, in just 5 months I have suffered the loss of all my bicycles, the best vehicle to move on city streets. The bicycle was safely parked with a chain lock, 6 policemen were there just 5 meters from it. After taking a training on Mexican Office of Taxex, the bike was not there and they rejected my petition to watch the videos of the cameras. They requiere me to go to the police and get a report, and after hours there with the paper, they would see if they can help... unacceptable things in this country and Kali Yuga age, especially when one tries to remember God every day at all times, to study and serve humanity. Life is at risk in this panorama. JGD SGD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45