You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - GENERATIONAL WARFARE - WHAT IT IS AND HOW TO OVERCOME IT

I hear your passion @papa-pepper. Yes The industrial revolution, public school and the woman's movement have been some. I also think of the radio, TV, and the modern kitchen. With the TV folks started looking at a box instead of each other. The 1950's modern kitchen allowed mom to get a job out of he house for the first time. True. Satan could not do this all at once. He had to condition us to think it was normal. Some will think RAP music as normal or going to church as abnormal. Sad. I do not know if I have shared this regarding generational warfare but it reminds me of the 6 generational spirit video as seen on youTube. It speaks how this duplication and decline in moral and spiritual values has been over a period of 6 generations starting in the early 20th century. If you have not seen it I encourage you to take a listen when time permits. Around an hour in length but parallels much of what you are saying. After WW2 it really spiraled. I will attach the video below. Blessings.

Sort:  

I also think of the radio, TV, and the modern kitchen.

Ah radio and TV, the mass indoctrination devices!

With the TV folks started looking at a box instead of each other.

Then enter the TV dinner, and we can divide and conquer the family even at meal time, where real discussion and interaction once took place.

Thanks for the video man! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67