On finding Dr. Hawkins...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality6 years ago

After diving deep into my Human Design, and appreciating everything the model has to offer, I must said the design description allowed me to see some of my programming. Since I'm a Generator and I'm just waiting to respond, I have decided to focus on my vibration while I wait for you know, it.

After a conversation with @justbone, he suggested to increase my vibration. To which I started the search of how to figure out what's my actual vibration and how to increase it. A little Abraham hicks, a little bit of nonsense and then bam! Enter Dr. Hawkins and his map of consciousness.

I have not been able to do any muscle testing to figure out my own frequency. I tried that self test with the thumbs, but I think it doesn't work for me. Regardless of my current ranking in the scale, the best part about this specific knowledge was his theory relating drugs and high vibration. Some highs induce a state that assimilates the highest frequency possible for your body, thus giving you a sense of bliss, serenity or whatever is the frequency you were born with.

Could this be the reason why pot is allowing me to connect to my higher self and find true levels of consciousness?

The focus now becomes how to increase the levels to the highest degree ever achieved. And if the high degree is achieved consciously, does that mean the quest is to reach and maintain such level of Love? of Joy? of Passion?

The purpose of this externalization is to document the process of achieving such degree. The experiment will determine the success or failure of the hypothesis laid out by this findings.

If the individual achieves a level of consciousness and is aware of the highest level possible, what kind of training is necessary to train the vessel into maintaining such levels?

More and more questions. If I keep going at this pace I am going to ran out of post it notes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62