You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 INTELLECTUAL and TRUTH SEEKER/ A MUST READ

I watched that youtube video with Russel Brand and Jordan Peterson, I could comprehend most of the concepts they ventured into, things that I am also very interested in, but at some points it felt a bit like an intellectual hot-dog measuring contest... But the topics where very interesting for sure.

Sort:  

@friendly-fenix

Thank you for taking time to watch it. The film is very analytical and I watched it a few times before really comprehending it all. The one important message I extracted from the interview, is that we have agency which means we have infinite potential and infinite possibilities. Wishing you great success. Blessings.

🌷@theprettysoul

Yeah, -The sky's the limit! @prettysoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67410.12
ETH 3497.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18