Resonance Project 3.15.18

in #spirituality6 years ago


The Overtone Series is a set of harmonic frequencies that are embeded within a fundatemttal tone. Sort of like a rainbow results from the refraction of white light through a crystal. By moving my mouth parts ever so slightly I can select partials within the series, making some more noticeable than others. Some have told me the partials I select are hard to hear so listen carefully and/or turn it up(safely).
Using my intent I connect my heart center to the tone and create an energetic loop. From my right and to my left hand. I collect/filter the returning energy into a quartz crystal in my left hand. I step away from myself, in thought only, and let the tones speak through me.
I am still beginner and there is a bit of trial an error with this because I am teaching myself how to do it.
After I feel I've "said" enough, I come back to my body. I then put the collector crystal(in my left hand) in my right hand and, using a symbolic hand movement, I send all that did not resonate with me, to you, to All Things; back to the Ether.
Please consider donating an upvote.
Repost if you feel like it

May All Be Blessed


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Extremely interesting - I love the Mongolian overtone singers - amazing!
A very interesting and powerful way to balance energies through the musical vibrations.

Thank you also for all your support on my Space weather posts- really appreciated :D

Your posts are apart of my daily routine. Diggin it! Thank you for all your effort!

Hey Thanks for checking out my stuff. I've been doing the overtone thing for a lil bit, but, only recently, my practice took on a newer quality, trying to hone it and share it.

I remember watching one of your videos and you said you moved to ABQ. I live in ABQ too. Transplant from California. Anyway...

"Eyes open," Looking forward, "No Fear"

Hi gsusgod,
A real pleasure to connect with you - all credit for the Space News goes to Ben Davidson and his wife Kat - it is they that moved to ABQ... i live on the ring of fire in Costa Rica! Thus I am a long time supporter/donor and user of the disaster app. I do feel it important to help spread the knowledge and new science Ben is pioneering that doubtless will save countless lives. Your support is really appreciated!

Have an excellent day :D

Oh, Thank you for your help! Ring of Fire sounds ominous. Betcha got lots of good earth, good sun, and good surf over there. Thank you for bringing Suspicious 0bservers content to Steemit!
Look forward!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gsusgod from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @gsusgod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62