Sort:  

I used it once but I don't think it's as good as the others..

HI chillin thanks which others do you suggest ? I have not tried resteem before. I have regsiterd with resteembot. and steemvoter.

Steemvote is what I'm currently using now, I think I'm getting better chances that my post being read :)

ahh yes I just tried it lets see : ) thanks but im not convinced yet.

It's really hard to keep up with these bot these days we have to be patient as a lot of people been around lately. I for one is having a hard time to look for good contents to read:(

I find its expensive to use many bots im tired of losing money. : (

I think so bid votes do not give good ROI anymore so I avoid most of them.

I try to use them carefully, I tried to use reesteem service and it did nothing for me.

I read minnowpond also resteem now but you need to pay 0.5 steem. Haven't tried it yet, though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75