You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirituality 💚 How To Quickly Remove Negative Energy

in #spirituality6 years ago

Very good advices, I currently do a couple of the things listed here. Writing has always been my catharsis, but since this year started, I began to use the videos from The Fitness Marshall to exercise.

Normally you will feel better after a nice workup but he's also the happiest person I have ever seen so he makes the whole process even better. I smile throught the entire dancing with his funny comments and overall energy. It's so contagious! I recommend him a lot, my life has been more positive after commiting to regulary exercise.

Sort:  

I looked him up and was inspired to try some of his steps, I probably looked so silly and out of tune with him! lol.. I love to watch blogilates or fitnessblender on youtube for free workout videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83