You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing my Testimony Part 1: 3 videos that changed my life forever.

I find it very interesting that you wanted to be here for the tribulation. Before I came to know the truth, my fascination with the ends times revolved around finding out how how many of these terrible times do I have to experience, when does the rapture happen, and how can I make sure I make that rapture.

Sort:  

Not me. I want to be here for it. I've never served in the military but I have the heart of a warrior and protector. I think you saw a bit of that when you came under attack for your unclean animals post. @weetreebonsai notified me what was happening and I jumped in to the fight. That's just what I do. Nobody is going to bet bullied and mocked for obeying God while I'm on watch.

Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends.
John 15:13 NKJV

I think the same can be said for those who will step up and protect others, put their own neck on the line and take a beating so someone else doesn't have to. During the tribulation though the fight will be intense. The attacks will be worse. That excites me. That gets my blood pumping because I know that I know that the Lion of Judah is going to triumph.

You have a heart of a warrior for sure! Luke 22:31-32 comes to mind when I feel an attack by the enemy. The tribulation will be the most intense time in history, and I think YHWH is preparing a warrior heart in all His people for this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18