The Best News For Humanity + Misconceptions About God

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

The Good News

When someone comes to us and says "Do you want me to give you the good news first or the bad news?" we probably are expecting to hear about something that may have some impact on our lives. Well at least that's how I think of it when I hear someone say they have some sort of news to tell me. The news I want to share with you is of the highest importance and if heeded it will change your life by infinite proportions. Please take the time to listen to what I am telling you because I love you and want the best for your life. So here goes not only the Good news but the BEST news. 

I also wanted to share some misconceptions about God when it comes to the Bible. Many people simply have no clue what God is trying to do in the world and what His purpose is for humanity. God is a God of love and at the same time he is a God of justice. He is offering us a way out of the evils of this world and He loves you more than the human mind can even comprehend. Will you accept the gift? Shalom.

What do you think about John 3:16?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your news , really its a good news . keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @humanearl

Gods love is eternal and everlasting. His love endures forever. When we talk of true love, we look at God's kind of love. It is the kind of love no human has and can ever have.

Like you rightly said. Gods is also the God of justice and that's even what makes him more outstanding . He doesn't show favouritism . Once you are doingbwhats right, your reward awaits you. And if you misbehave, your punishment alsoawaits you. If he could abandon his only beloved son on the cross on sighting the weight of the sun he bore, who are we that he won't purnish when we misbehave.

This is a wake up call and i must say thank you for sharing this at a time like this.

This is a part of the truth, I don't have a contradicting view though but have you considered the place of grace and mercy that is recorded that "His mercies ensures forever" and when almost destroyed the people of Israel but said, He won't because of his covenant with David?

Though late
God is not just only the God of love, He is Love Himself, St John said

He that love not know not God; for God is love."

So the subject of true Love find all it essense in God. For justice, My Father in heaven is an impartial judge. From Matthew 5:45

...He causes his sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous

Every one have their own belief and some people are just going blindly in their own world . I believe in the Almighty and in my religion as well.

We all have our belief we should stick with it.

@humanearl,
I think everything depends on the level of our believes! Good or Bad, god or Evil, everything depends on how we believe about them! This is what I believe my dear friend!

Cheers~

You said it better today i don't think anyone else could be that precise and perfect :)

@humanearl - Believe on god... He created pure hearts... Some of them corrupted by Evil, but pure hearts still out there... One got by you Sir...
God bless you...

+W+

@humanearl your knowledge of the bible is very impressive. I myself went to Catholic school as a child. We had religious classes each and every day. I do enjoy how you break this all down and explain it to everyone.

Wow, John 3: 16 talks about the love of God for the whole world by giving us his only son to die for the sake of our sins. Whosoever believes in him will not perish and have Evalasting life. This is Love incomparable to any love that could be given in our world today. Thanks for this deep insight and eternal life giving post. I know only few might appreciate this cause of their misconceptions

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00