Joy comes in the morning...

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

I love mornings... when the light fall or shines through the window, It gives me a feeling of better and greater things to explore.


    Weeping may endure for a night, But a shout of joy comes in the morning. Psalm 30:5b

So I sing for joy because everything works for my good. In as much I can't explain why or how, one thing thing I know for sure is that, He is so mindful of me and His thoughts and plans for me are for good to give me an expected  end.

 For I know the plans and thoughts that I have for you,’ says the LORD, ‘plans for peace and well-being and not for disaster to give you a future and a hope. Jeremiah 11:29

Join me today, be bold and enjoy every bit of your day as you steem for He watches over you.

Thank you for reading,

I remain my humble self @iamsteveben


[Image: Pinterest]
Sort:  

Every day we have a chance to become better and kinder, this is an incredible feeling.

nice post...
done now u

Every morning is a new page to me. Another opportunity to start again, to make today better than yesterday and also move past the mistakes of yesterday.

*joy comes in the morning

All ok but what about the mens thing that every men fill in the morning. Did you get it? Lol

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73