You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - SEAL JUDGEMENTS IN REVELATION?

in #spirituality5 years ago (edited)

Listened to your video a couple of times, everything you said makes sense.

It also reminded me of what my dad used to say on the topic (& may he rest in peace):

"God will let humans do whatever they want to do, yet when we go too far with our arrogance gets to a point that has pushed it too far he will make sure that things are put back into place......"

Likewise, your video, reminded me of another video sent to me not all that long ago:

It relates events to the scriptures, yet no matter if anyone agrees or not with this "interpretation", it confirms your words and my dads words.

I fear that the arrogance of man can only be taken care of like it was taken care of in various stories of the old testament.

PS. I personally was in "Babylon" and that story came to mind many a time, just like the relative nature of that place to the stories in Revelations 6 and 7.

Applaud your efforts to get people thinking!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks man! I appreciate the encouragement and glad to hear that you are thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88