You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gene Keys - a deep path of transformation

in #spirituality6 years ago

Woah, really fascinating stuff, this article came out of the blue! I've never even heard about this, the I Ching similarity is amazing...

I'd be interested, I'll check out the book to dig a little deeper into this.

Also, follow up articles would definitely be appreciated

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, one of my Gene Keys is 48, which is called "The Well" in the I Ching and its Siddhi in the Gene Keys is Wisdom - the gift is resourcefulness. This is in my life's purpose in my hologentic profile and what I'm doing here - being a resource of wisdom as best as I can. ❤️
Yeah, if people like this, I will post much more about the Gene Keys!

Got my profile, didn't know the exact time of my birth so I put in noon. I'm not sure what this means though, I get the basic concept, is the book a good place to start?

Yeah - with the book and some contemplation, you'll get an overview on the Gene Keys. The book doesn't tell you about the lines, the position in the chart and their correlation though.
I know, it's the hard way to work through the core message with reading the books and doing the webinars - that's why I offer the personal intros readings, as a shortcut - most people don't want to take the time to go through such intense material or are not blessed with the "universe download" part as I was (which was actually not really a blessing in the first place to be honest).
But you could try the book as a beginning for sure 😀
Just don't read it to "know", let it touch you and work on you.
If you want a personal intro audio - as described above - I can also do that for you. I normally charged 250€ for them - I may find a price in STEEM though 😀I guess, I'll need to make a website in English - I only have one in German (which is my primary language - or soon my secondary one, the more I hang out here - I may have to take German lessons in the future 😀)

Cool, I've been digging into his website a bit to get a better feel for things, I'm starting to understand what he's getting at a bit more, the guy has a ton of material for this!

So far what I've read and listened to makes sense. I will be doing some contemplating, I love the way he described it as a middle ground between concentration and meditation.

If you set that website up let me know, I may be interested, though I usually like doing things on my own, an accelerated process could be helpful. Thanks a ton for sharing this, this is really interesting and seemingly useful stuff, can't wait to dive in deeper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67