Special Announcement!! I am doing Tarot Readings!!

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I am so excited to be officially "coming out" and telling you guys that I am doing tarot readings. I have been doing all these readings for as long as I can remember but I have never really shared with the public or anyone outside my close circle of friends.

Reason why?

Well while you might see my on videos prattling on about something, the truth is I have never been like this and it took me at least a year to get comfortable with videos. I have been very much into deep healing work for a long time now, and people call it "spirituality". Indeed it is, and I know plenty of tools to do alot of work on myself - which helps because, I mean, look at me, I survived leukemia, right?

So tarot cards are just one of the tools I use. I personally never used them too much, but recently more so than ever, I have been realizing that energy can be "read", whenever you are. No matter how I try to scoff it off, I realized there is a validity to it - something which surprises me, because I don't fancy predictions as I mentioned in my last article, and I especially, do not like ideas being incepted into my head.

That's why if you do a reading with me, we will guide you in a way that will be of benefit to you, rather than not. Being able to read something using cards in a person's life can sometimes be even shocking to myself, but it is my job to be able to use the information in the best way possible, to assist you.

So this month, I will be offering RM50 tarot readings sessions!! And, you get 1 bonus session, either for you or a friend, whenever you want :)

P&C: Also, all information discussed and shared will be kept private and confidential.

Cool yet???? Do comment email me to book your slots!!! Speak to you soon!


I am absolutely passionate about being able to create content that will create value in YOUR life and which will help you live more amazing lives. All of your support will go in to supporting my passion to be able to live what matters for me, that is to share and give back to the community.

Sort:  

Hi Jas, please have a look at @steemgigs & https://steemgigs.org.

I am occupied with work now, but I will soon be announcing my photography / photo editing/ photo course on SteemGigs. I know you can do the same for your tarot readings & maybe even English tutoring via conferencing and earn some Steem/SBD..

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I am eagerly looking forward to a reading @jassicania as soon as I get back from our Australian adventure together with @noriaakip

I applaud you for "coming out" with such Grace and Confidence. May you share your innate gift and light with those in need and may those who need guidance find their way to you!

Woohoo!! See you soon on this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97