You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Meditating Is (Slowly but Surely) Changing My Life for the Better

in #spirituality6 years ago

i couldn't agree more 💖 meditation really changed my life 360 degrees. i'm more aware of my daily choices and also a great way to start your day - i usually meditate 20 minutes a day as a minimum (5 minutes of presence, 5 minutes appreciation, 5 minutes pre-paving and 5 minutes allowing to receive) the best mediation technique i found so far .

Sort:  

@joannaaxinte I'm so glad to hear your meditation also transformed you life, and thanks for sharing about your meditation practice - that's interesting to hear, because I am naturally inclined to go through certain phases during my own meditation as well, gratitude being one of them. I like the idea of allowing to receive, I feel that there is indeed an opening taking place, and I feel recharged by the divine light. What is pre-paving for you? Never heard of that before :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63