You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirituality 💚 How To Quickly Remove Negative Energy

in #spirituality6 years ago

While in Vietnam, I was staying in a house with a super weird vibe. A lady in a local market told me that salt could eliminate bad energy. I bought sea salt that day and could feel a huge difference in the house! Thanks for the thorough post!! :)

Sort:  

You never really know what kind of energy is lurking in houses you have never stayed at before. It's always good to cleanse the energy if you feel weird or even moving into a new home. I used to live close to a cemetery and would sometimes feel weird vibes and had to smudge my house often and throw salt down. Some people are also more sensitive to energy than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84