You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really want to be free?

in #spirituality6 years ago

A good post - thanks for your thoughts. I totally agree with you. Do you think one has to "work" for this freedom in judgements or is it a special state of awareness or a gift from the universe?

Sort:  

Thank you @kadna! I'd say all of that in a way. While some parts may seem as hard work, it's much more of an unlearning from my experience. We are so used to judge and it feels like our natural state of being. So the unlearning process is gradual, but for every step we take, grace is coming two steps in our direction.

Thank you - your asolutely right.... it is similar to the creative process Michelangelo sets David free out of the stone. I hope you can understand my English;-) The essence / the soul is waiting for what you call unlearning. Hehe seems to be simple... ;-)
I like your "idea" of grace supporting us... that makes sence. Thank you and may many people read you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86