You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embodied Wisdom [Gene Key 17]

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Wow I didn't know the Gene Keys can be related to the Days of the week.

How did you come up with that

What does it exactly mean that "the sun enters into Gene Key 17" from March 25th through March 29th?

I have my Gene Keys hologenetic profile...I use it personally for personal understanding of myself...but I have never seen it used in this sort of astrological way before!

Sort:  

Well, this is not my idea, but Richard and his Onedoorland crew in the US have been doing this for quite some time. The GKs are overlaid with the zodiac signs - so every planet is also in a certain GK at a moment - if you know where the planets are, you also know in which GK they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73