Holographic Reflections of Mind and Will

in #spirituality5 years ago (edited)

Reflecting on my view of reality today and the hologram idea. Attempting to overlay my perception with this idea, it had me questioning the very purpose of a hologram. A hologram is coding, built off of a sequence of numbers or frequency. Any story of fixing the hologram is redundant; the hologram can just rewrite itself to be fixed. The coding can be patched.

The very idea of a hologram creates the necessity of a higher intelligence coding the program. Translating light into manifest experience, but any translation requires a bases in which to reflect off of or compare itself to to be understood, going off into an infinite array of ever higher dimensions of ever higher truths and perceptions. The Experiencer riding the vortexual wave of swirling light up and around, creating ever higher and more intricate view points from which to see itself.

static2.jpg

What is the manifestation trying to show me? If faith is the way, any idea of me controlling it is null. There is no control, only a guiding intelligent program, creating a certain sequence of events for expanded knowledge through experience. Pre-programmed lessons, just as a school has a pre-understood curriculum. There is no action to be taken, only a movie to be watched. Any thoughts leading to frustration of wanting something different, something more, is self created suffering due to resistance to what has come to be manifested for you and your individual growth.

How do I crack this psychedelic video game? I am becoming more frustrated with my own frustration. A silly cycle, no? Compounded frustration of mind. Having certain, inborn, interests for this life and the actualization of experiencing is forever at a distance...Why? What is the sequence of events that finally allows me to do what I feel as I should do, or what and how I prefer to use my experience? What need be done to finish this chapter of the story to progress to the next level?

On the flip side of all this, I can start to see another view as well, one of using the power of Will. Doing what you feel, despite the dictates of the mind saying otherwise. Being that the minds resistance to inner urges is given to us from external coercion. Religion, parental ideas of what is right or wrong, societal “norms” heavily influence the minds self-censorship.

Or, seeing things you don’t want to do, and doing them anyway as a means of challenging and conquering your own mind, regaining control. I also realize that this goes against faith… But the many routes of possibility are obvious… Which path would be most fulfilling?

Perhaps a blending of them all?

Choosing to strengthen my will, so as to better do what I wish and enjoy as I wait for the story to further unfold? Is this part of the pre-programmed learning curriculum of this hologram? Maybe even the final chapter before attaining a type of Godhood? Finally realizing I am the one God-self, split into a multitude of “individuals” in which to:

(1. Actually have other characters in which to truly have an unfolding multitude of stories and experiences lived out and, when all put together, makes

(2. Accelerated learning and understanding by being the “experiencer” or “learner” within every participant, gaining understanding from every point-of-view simultaneously, as a collective.

Are we all aspects of God,( a base, background, energy) manifested for the experience and understanding of Itself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62