The Moon's Aura (Harvest Moon)! El Aura de la Luna (Luna de Cosecha)!

in #spirituality8 years ago

The night of the harvest moon was a step forward in my journey to become a shaman.

I discovered an ability that I didn't know I had. I can feel myself evolving. With these new abilities there is responsibility. I want to share information and inspire others to develope themselves. Watch my video to learn more about that night. 

La noche de la luna de la cosecha fue un paso adelante en mi viaje para convertirse en un chamán .

He descubierto una habilidad que yo no sabía que tenía. Estoy evolucionando. Con estas nuevas habilidades, hay responsabilidad. Quiero compartir información e inspirar a otros a superarse. Ve mi video para aprender más acerca de esa noche .

Sort:  

Congratulations @lazelchaman! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59