You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claiming Your Divine Birthright

in #spirituality6 years ago

I think that, in order to live truly to ourselves and become enLIGHTened, we need to relax, stop struggling, stop trying so hard, stop manipulating things and people (including ourselves) to try to get or become what we want.

Once we become accustomed to stop doing so much (letting go) and just being for a while (live the moment), we can live a much happier life, go for pleasures, and feel better.

I would like to add something to the two realizations that you have mentioned: you can not know what you truly are because what you are can not be defined. All you have to do is accept and enjoy that you are.

I see that we like some similar topics, I'm following you!

Cheers,
@lifenbeauty

Sort:  

Thank you! 🙏 I follow you too now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82