The Money Lovers

Have I told you about the money lovers? Those that love money, power and gains no matter the cost.

the_money_lovers_001.png

This present coronavirus staged pandemic is all but perpetrated by companies, its cohorts and the individuals as pawns in order that their business gains be maximized.

They do not really care how this would all end up. All they have in mind is to gain lots of money. How much money we may ask ourselves?

Let me give my idea by how much:

If you can equate one life to a price tag, in US dollars, then multiply all of these mRNA jabbed people all over the world by that amount. That is how absurd this business of maximum profit is.

Profit, as the name suggests, should always go up. It has to be maximized, no matter the cost. Even the lives of millions of people worldwide.

View my cut and compiled video at BITCHUTE:

Direct To The Point – THE MONEY LOVERS


Just in case you want to help my works:

  1. Purchase my self-published book at Amazon on Atmospheric Energy as applied to lighting: Atmospheric Electricity – Offgrid Lighting

  2. I do remote server admin, website admin, programming on Linux Python, database, data recovery, and more. Email me at: [email protected]

  3. Direct donation of any amount to my Paypal account: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78