You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU are the MOST POWER-FULL BE(i)NG .. in the Un-i-VERSE !!!

To some of the seeming impossible question you ask there are answers.. The answers are embodied and barred in the deepest pits. These deepest pits are what we human beings hate and are afraid of most in the world. There is an ancient African saying that expresses what we as human beings need to do.

"Man Know Thy Self!" Author Unknown.

When we reach the bottom of the pit we find ourselves curled up in a ball of pain and suffering. It is when we find ourselves that we realize the hate and fear was the lie we told ourselves. The knowledge of ourselves is the fertilizer that causes an explosion of growth and we transform into the most loving and courageous beings we have the capacity to be. As beautiful and as powerful as we once were hateful and afraid.

I like you unique method for making people focus on your writing. Nice post.

Sort:  

WOW .. that is a BEAUTIFUL reply !!! - )))
.. you've JUST ADDED .. a HEAP of ValuE !! - ))
.. to the idea (message) .. i am trying to CONVEY !!! - )))

THANK YOU .. so MUCH !!!!!!!!! - ))

IMAGINATION .. end-less .. and INFINITE !! - ))
.. for OUR BenefiT !!! - )))
.. or ?? - ((
.. for OUR DetrimenT !! - ((

SO LOVELY .. TO BE .. able .. to ChoosE !!! - )))

ThankS @masoncerritos ... a BIG WOW filled THANKS !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

.. FaitH "in" YOU - ))))))))))))
.. CLARITY .. is .. CONFIDENCE - )))

I was only describing what you wrote. Is beautiful from many angles and I only shared the perspective I saw. It really is a beautiful post.

.. stop IT ! - ))))))))))))))
ha ha -)))
NO one wants to SEE me CRY ! - )))
.. errrr .. uhmm .. spontaneously drip .. EYE LUBE ! - ))

.. thank YOU - )))

SER(END)ipIT'Y !!!! - ))))
.. tells NO LIES !! - ))
" ... I will like the interactions with people who write post I like and like my post."
.. LOVE-LY TRUTH - )))

Don't forget the last thing I said on that post.

"Don't get mad at me, because I heard that sound of my own head as it came out of my own rear end first."

lol.

ha ha .. i have HaD .. the SamE EXPerieNCE !! - ))
.. and, IT surprises me .. each TIME !! - ))

= HOW the HELL .. did .. i manage THAT aGAIN ! - ))

ha ha .. enLIGHTen(me)NT ??? - )))
.. an END-L-ESS PROcESS ???!!??? - ))

DANG IT !!! - )))

ALTHOUGH .. IT, sure "feels" GooD .. to HEAR that .. SOUND !! -))
... and, the k(NOW-IN)G .. that comes with IT !! - ))
ha ha ))))))))))))))

After the initial embarrassment as you realize you should have known better, it does feel good. The lesson for me has always been "don't lie to yourself because you will have to live in it yourself." lol

SO TRUE !!! -)))

.. and, W(HERE) DO the "lies" .. H(iD)E ?? - ))

BE-(((lie)))-FS .. are the thoughts, WE keep THIN-KING - ))

.. THE MOST POWERFUL " L(i.e.)S " !!! - )))
.. are the one's ... WE "tell" OUR SELF - ))

BE'cause ... " ... you will have to live in it yourself." - )))

.. are my BElieFS .. serving me, and, OTHERS ?? - ))
.. or, something .. LESS than THAT ?? - ((

SO MUCH .. FUN.da.MENTAL !!! - )))
...'in'.. the .. ap.PARENT !!! - )))

The hard part about truth is the breaking of the social cultural context that basically puts deceit upon a pedestal. We operate with habits and a huge part of being aware is to learn to operate aware.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61